APEX 5.0: Want to learn all about Universal Theme?

And do you want to learn it straight from Shakeeb Rahman the Designer of Universal Theme? Then you have to sign up for the free ODTUG Webinar on Thursday, April 9 at 12:00PM EDT. That’s 17:00 London, 18:00 Vienna or 21:30 New Delhi time.

To participate you just have to signup at the following registration form.

Free ODTUG Universal Theme Webinar

2 thoughts on “APEX 5.0: Want to learn all about Universal Theme?

Comments are closed.